Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
Boonville R1 School District > Schools > Boonslick Technical Education Center
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 
 

Sending Schools

 

Organizations

 
​ ​ ​

High School Course Offerings

Staff Photos 069.JPG

 Doug Henke

Ag Department, FFA Advisor

dhenke@boonville.k12.mo.us

Staff Photos 070.JPG

Deanna Thies

Ag Department, FFA Advisor

dthies@boonville.k12.mo.us

 

 065.JPG

​Jonathan Tuttle

Auto Technology Instructor

jonathan.tuttle@boonville.k12.mo.us

Staff Photos 065.JPG 

Missy Stock

Heath Science Instructor

mstock@boonville.k12.mo.us

064.JPG 

 Jane Eckert

Computer Maintenance & Networking Instructor

jane.eckert@boonville.k12.mo.us

 
 Jesse Allen.jpeg

Jesse Allen

Woodworking, CAD, & Advanced Construction Instructor

jallen@boonville.k12.mo.us 

 

 

 Adult Course Offerings

Adult Farm Management
John Sponaugle
 
 Certified Nursing Assistant
Missy Stock


Certified Medical Technician
Kathy Schafer

 

  Emergency Medical Technician
Rick Reynolds
 
Main Office​
Director
Karen Brosi
 
Administrative Assistant
Cathy Gochenour
Custodian
Bryan Reed
     

 Website Information

The Boonville R-1 School district has adopted policies which affirm its compliance with applicable statues regarding nondiscrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, religion, socioeconomic status, sex, age or handicapping condition. Any person having inquiries concerning the Boonville R-1 School District's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title IX or Section 504 is directed to contact Mark Ficken, Title IX and Patti Ehlers, 736 Main Street, Boonville, MO 65233, (660) 882-7474. These people have been designated to coordinate the institution's efforts to comply with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title IX and Section 504.

Any person may also contact the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, regarding the
institution's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title IX or Section 504.

 Useful Links