Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
Boonville R1 School District > Schools > Boonslick Technical Education Center
 
 

BOONSLICK TECHNICAL EDUCATION CENTER

1694 WEST ASHLEY ROAD  BOONVILLE, MO. 65233

PHONE: 660-882-5306   FAX:  660-882-3269

btec.bmp 

 

Sending Schools

 

Organizations

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
​ ​ ​

High School Course Offerings

Staff Photos 069.JPG

 Doug Henke

Ag Department, FFA Advisor

dhenke@boonville.k12.mo.us

Staff Photos 070.JPG

Deanna Thies

Ag Department, FFA Advisor

dthies@boonville.k12.mo.us

 

 065.JPG

​Jonathan Tuttle

Auto Technology Instructor

jonathan.tuttle@boonville.k12.mo.us

Staff Photos 065.JPG 

Missy Stock

Heath Science Instructor

mstock@boonville.k12.mo.us

064.JPG 

 Jane Eckert

Computer Maintenance & Networking Instructor

jane.eckert@boonville.k12.mo.us

 
 

Jesse Allen

Woodworking, CAD, & Advanced Construction Instructor

jallen@boonville.k12.mo.us 

 

Jody Lewis
Marketing Instructor

 

 Adult Course Offerings

Adult Farm Management - John Sponaugle
 
 Certified Nursing Assistant -

Missy Stock

Certified Medical Technician -

Kathy Schafer

 Emergency Medical Technician - Rick Reynolds

 
 
Main Office​
 
Director - Karen Brosi
 

kbrosi@boonville.k12.mo.us

 
 
Administrative Assistant -
Cathy Gochenour
 ​
cgochenour@boonville.k12.mo.us
 
Custodian - Bryan Reed
 
 

Title IX

 

The Boonville R1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age or disabling condition in admission or access to, or treatment, of/or employment in its programs and activities.  Any person having inquirie  concerning compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI of the Civil Right Act of 1964, title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, is directed to contact:  Superintendent of Schools, Boonville R1 School District, 736 Main St., Boonville MO 65233 (660) 882-7474.

     

 Useful Links