Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Baker.jpgBakerMelissa7019melissa.baker@bpsk12.netSecond Grade
BernardEddieeddie.bernard@bpsk12.netParaprofessional
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/RBishop.jpgBishopRobin7044rbishop@bpsk12.netFirst Grade
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/SBishop.jpgBishopStacey7043sbishop@bpsk12.netKindergarten
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Brinkman.jpgBrinkmannTandratandra.brinkmann@bpsk12.netParaprofessional
http://www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Clubb.jpgClubbBreannebreanne.clubb@bpsk12.netParaprofessional
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Conrow.jpgConrowMaryAnn7010mconrow@bpsk12.netAt-Risk
CostelloShelbey7016shelbey.costello@bpsk12.netOccupational Therapist
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Cox.jpgCoxChelsea7052chelsea.cox@bpsk12.netKindergarten
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Dixon.jpgDixonNatalie7023natalie.dixon@bpsk12.netFirst Grade
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Eckerle.jpgEckerleBecky7035beckerle@bpsk12.netKindergarten
EdwardsBetty7130betty.edwards@bpsk12.netTalented and Gifted
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Embry.jpgEmbryMartha7003martha.embry@bpsk12.netAdministrative Assistant
FelgarMelissa7040melissa.felgar@bpsk12.netSpecial Education
FelgarMelissa7040melissa.felgar@bpsk12.netSpecial Education
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Fuemmeler.jpgFuemmelerCarol7031cfuemmel@bpsk12.netTitle I
http://sharepoint16/schools/LSE/Staff%20Photos/Gardner.jpgGardnerTerrellterrell.gardner@bpsk12.netCustodian
http://www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Gately.jpgGatelyWadewade.gately@bpsk12.netCustodian
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Gerling.jpgGerlingDonna7026dgerling@bpsk12.netArt
GoyerSean7032sean.goyer@bpsk12.netParaprofessional
HackmanBlakeblake.hackman@bpsk12.netPhysical Education
HackmanConnieconnie.hackman@bpsk12.netFood Service
http://www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Harvey.jpgHarveyPhillettephillette.harvey@bpsk12.netPreschool Paraprofessional
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Hoff.jpgHoffLisa7033lhoff@bpsk12.netFirst Grade
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Holman.jpgHolmanCaitlin7046caitlin.holman@bpsk12.netSecond Grade
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Hutchison.jpgHutchisonPamela7009pamela.beach@bpsk12.netHealth Aide
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/SJones.jpgJonesShannon7007shannon.jones@bpsk12.netGuidance Counselor
http://www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Kallmeyer.jpgKallmeyerEmily7022emily.kallmeyer@bpsk12.netSpecial Education
http://www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Kroenke.jpgKroenkeAlison7020alison.kroenke@bpsk12.netKindergarten
http://sharepoint16/schools/hcp/Staff%20Pictures/Lenz.jpgLenzDesiree7037desiree.lenz@bpsk12.netA.C.E. Classroom
1 - 30Next