Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
M​r. Charlie Melkersman
President
charlie.melkersman@cmcmp.net​
M​r. John Linville
Member
john.linville@boonville.k12.mo.us
Dr. Richelle K​luck
Vice President
richelle.kluck@va.gov
M​r. Jason Polk
Member
jason.polk@board.boonville.k12.mo.us
Dr. James Gann
Treasurer
james.gann@sbcglobal.net
M​rs. Pat Zeitlow
Member
pat.zeitlow@board.boonville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Dan Horst
Member
dan.horst@boonville.k12.mo.us
M​rs. Laura Grathwohl
Board Secretary
lgrathwohl@boonville.k12.mo.us